Sunday, October 11, 2009


Curacao is a part of the Netherland Antilles. Turns out there are six islands comprising the grouping, three in the southern Caribbean, near Venezuela, and three in the northern, near Puerto Rico. It appears to be a relatively arid island, with great diving and Dutch heritage (and therefore cultural underpinnings). It's the "C" in the ABC islands.

No comments:

Post a Comment